Skip Navigation

Team Directory

Partnering With You & Leveraging Your Needs

Truly Canadian! Fisher Engineering embraces diversity. Our staff not only bring a wide range of professional expertise, they also offer our clients diverse cultural backgrounds to facilitate a personalized service. At last count, Fisher can communicate in 18 distinct languages! Many members of our staff cross over disciplines, so don’t be surprised when you see someone in environmental take a lead role in Hazmat. Feel free to contact our team directly. Leave a message or email since sometimes our staff is in the field. For immediate assistance, call our main line.

All phone extensions below can be accessed through our main line: 905 475 7755

David Fisher,

P.Eng. C.Chem

President and Principal

Phone x222 |

Email: dave@fishereng.com 

Languages: English, Italian, Serbian, Croatian

“Creativity and determination built the company!”

Sean Fisher,

M.Sc.Eng.

Operations Management

Phone x225 |

Email: sean@fishereng.com 

Languages: English

Joe Skelly,

B.Sc. B.Ed.

Operations Management

Phone x235 |

Email:joe@fishereng.com 

Languages: English

Laboratory

General laboratory inquiries direct extension x227 or email

Roger Lin,

Ph. D., C. Chem.

Lab Manager

x223

Email: roger@fishereng.com

Languages: English/Mandarin/French

“Never stop learning.”

Kan Leung

B. Sci.

Senior Chemist 

x352

Email: kan@fishereng.com

Languages: Cantonese, English

“On time and within Budget!”

Suzana Dimova

Senior Chemist

Email: suzana@fishereng.com

Languages that you speak fluently English Macedonian Serbian

“Always the workaholic!”

Maryna Shatalova

B. Sci.

Senior Chemist

Languages: Ukrainian, Russian, English

“Love to travel!”

Amy Zhang

M. Sci.

Senior Chemist

Languages: Mandarin, English

“I always do my best with what I have.”

Waishan Chu

B. Sci.

Junior Chemist 

X227

Email: laboratory@fishereng.com 

Languages: English, Cantonese

“Walk steadily and keep on walking for a long time.”

Geotechnical Engineering

Rajinder Chahal,

P.Eng.

Senior Project Engineer, Geotechnical

x238

Email: rajinder@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Punjabi, Hindi

“Always in your service, helping others is our motto.”

Frank Fan,

P.Eng.

Project Manager

x234

Email: frank@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Mandarin

“Your best consultant of Geotechnical and Hydrogeology.”

Clive Wiggan,

PhD, PMP

Project Manager

x228

Email: clive@fishereng.com 

Languages: English

Prashanta Saha,

P.Eng.

Field Technician

x802

Email: saha@fishereng.com

Languages: English

Allen Choi,

C.E.T

Field Technician

x244

Email: allen@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Korean

“I am a people person. I can almost always find common ground with strangers, and I like making people feel comfortable in my presence.”

Bee Lee

Geotechnical Administration

x220

Email: bee@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Environmental Engineering

Marius Voinea,

P.Geo.

Project Manager (QP)

x226

Email: marius@fishereng.com 

Languages: English, Romanian

Bernard Chan,

P.Eng., C.Chem

Project Manager, Consulting Engineer

x264

Email: bernard@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

“Enjoy the challenge of problem solving and taking a hands-on approach to engineering tasks in consulting. When feeling stuck on something, there is nothing like a fresh cup of coffee to keep me going with the day!”

Janet Geng,

M.A.Sc., P.Eng.

Project Manager

x258

Email: janet@fishereng.com 

Languages: English, Mandarin

“Being non-judgmental about everything until the truth and all facts are known.”

Yvonne Hoogeveen,

P.Eng.

Project Manager

x229

Email: yvonne@fishereng.com

Languages: English

“Love to watch professional soccer matches and advocate for social justice issues.”

Trevor Balram,

P.Eng.

Project Manager

x261

Email: trevor@fishereng.com

Languages: English

Alena Nikitsina,

B.Sc. (Eng.)

Project Manager

x231

Email: alena@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

“I have husband, two sons, daughter in law, cat and dog.”

Larissa Sakhnenko,

B.A.Sc.

Project Manager

x230

Email: larissa@fishereng.com 

Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian

“Working hard and providing reports to Client always on time”

Arij Alam, B.Sc.,

M.Env.Sc.

Project Manager

x260

Email: arij@fishereng.com 

Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu

“Specializing in brownfields and residential redevelopment projects, I have provided expertise to the benefit of project teams and stakeholders for over eight years.”

Kerry Tam,

M.Env. Sc. HB.Sc.

Project Manager

x263

Email: kerry@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Cantonese

“With over eight years of professional experience, I meticulously provide consistent quality work.”

Lena Johnston,

C.E.T.

Project Manager

x257

Email: lenaz@fishereng.com

Languages: English

“My professional experience includes two years of industrial waste water treatment and over six years in the environmental consulting field. During this time, I developed solid expertise in conducting and managing environmental site assessments.”

Raja Ramdial,

GIT, R.E.S.A

Field Technician

x237

Email: raja@fishereng.com

Languages: English

“Geoscience enthusiast that loves working in the field and the challenges that come with it.”

Zoey Arian,

M.Sc.

Environmental Technician

x269

Email: zoey@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Farsi

I have experience in Phase I ESA, writing technical reports and soil/water laboratory assessment.

Alex Mashcherikov

AutoCAD Technician

X (no Extension)

Email: alex@fishereng.com 

Languages: English, Hebrew, Russian

“Detail oriented, CAD specialist who enjoys challenges and finding solutions.”

Hazardous Materials

Muhammad Junayed,

B.Sc., E.P.

Project Manager

x232

Email: muhammad@fishereng.com 

Languages: English, Bengali, Hindi

“Love challenges to feel the exhilaration of victory.”

Iqbal Fattah,

M.Sc.

Project Coordinator

x350

Email: iqbal@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Bengali, Hindi

“I enjoy being outdoors with my family also being a grill master. I have passion about soccer, cricket, basketball, and insisting that I am a cool dad with my kids.”

Renata Stec,

M. Sc.

Occupational Health & Safety Consultant

x239

Email: renata@fishereng.com

Languages: English, Polish

“Can read blueprints & balance sheets. 1 part consultant, 1 part inspector & 1 part parent. Too many parts?”

Administration & Support

Daniela Weston

Office Manager

x221

Email: daniela@fishereng.com

Languages: English, German

“Always planning my next trip!“

Elena Belova

Accounting

x241

Email: elena@fishereng.com

Languages: Russian

Emily Wilkinson

Multi Media Marketing

X804

Email: emily@fishereng.com

Languages:

TEAM

TEAM

PROJECTS

PROJECTS

RESOURCES

RESOURCES

Sign up for Your FREE Build Your Dream Guide

  • Stay in Touch for Promotions
  • Free Resources & Workshops
  • Organize a Lunch & Learn

Or... Have a question?
You’ll still get the guide!

WE'LL ADD YOU TO OUR LIST, BUT WE WON’T HOUND YOU.

Contact Us

For Golden Glove Service

Fax: 905-475-7718

EMAIL

ADDRESS

400 Esna Park Dr. Unit: 15

Markham, Ontario

L3R 3K2

Copyright Fisher Engineering Ltd. 2021 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice